Almir - www.gaybloggen.com

Almir, where should I start?
Well its pretty cool someone have balls enough to make a gayblogg. I like the fact that he did that. Couldnt he do it in another way? So I could have less to write about? Didnt think about that right Amir?

1. He blowed up his lips just like kissie (or like he say "his babe") did today, they actually made it together. Thats just so freaking awsome. How sweet isnt that? Well when you see his lips, not so sweet at all.

lips!

Lets turn it the other way!

"You know I dont"

 

2. He also got throwed out not to long ago. Actually dont know the reason why. Well I could guess why. But Im not here to guess stuff so that doesnt mather here. Or Almir was this a try to get more readers? Why would you else flash it out on the blogg? At this moment Almir is living with his grandmother.


3. And this guy actually made his hair, and it almost gaved him an orgasm he said. And the hair didnt even look good. I wounder if he would go to the hair stylist and confess he almost got a orgasm on the chair? Never know.

4. And the fact that Britney Spears is the most played on his ipod doesnt surprise me at all.

5. I actually tried to make a comment in his blogg. But Almir wanna accept the comments first, well no comments about that. He maybe just want nice comments?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0