Dessie - www.dessies.se

Well this is the 14 year old girl that isnt even old enough to think like a woman, or act like one. She need a private kindergarden teacher, I also guess that if she ever visit my blogg she will not understand a word I write. So this one is for her!

Dessie om några år kan du nog med förstå vad som står i den här bloggen, jag vill ju inte att du ska slita ut mammas lexikon!

1. She is now famous for her really ugly hair. She kind of "won" the prize for the most ugly hair in sweden. Well thats something she actually could be happy about that I didnt write that. I would write in the world and beyonde.

2. Also she isnt invited to the swedish blogg awards we have. I bet it made her really upset. Well it actually look like that. But Im happy couse I dont wanna see anyone there who isnt worth it. Well Kissie will be there, let her be the only one please! Dessie call herself "blogg queen" on her blogg. And thats just a lie. Dessie was created by Kissie. Dessie wanna be Kissie. I wish I understood why, but I dont.

3. She talked trash about kissies pimples in a video blogg to. Dessie noticed her first pimple today, congratz to her actually. Everyone else noticed it long time ago. But what so ever. Dessie think twice before you open the mouth! 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0